IPEC 2014
September 10–12, Wrocław, Poland

EATCS-IPEC Nerode Prize 2014

The EATCS-IPEC Nerode Prize 2014 for outstanding papers in the area of multivariate algorithmics will be awarded during IPEC 2014 to Hans L. Bodlaender, Rodney G. Downey, Michael R. Fellows, Lance Fortnow, Danny Hermelin, and Rahul Santhanam. One of the winners is invited to give a talk at IPEC 2014.

The EATCS-IPEC Nerode Prize is awarded by the European Association for Theoretical Computer Science (EATCS).